Notre équipe de professionnels

Sébastien Paquin, CPA auditeur, CGA


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 111
spaquin@paquincpa.com

Lise Rondeau, CPA auditrice, CGA


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 134
lrondeau@paquincpa.com

Pierre Tessier, CPA auditeur, CA


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 125
ptessier@paquincpa.com

Ronald Lapierre, CPA auditeur, CA


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 134
lrondeau@paquincpa.com

Jocelyn Lussier, B.A.A.


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 118
jlussier@paquincpa.com

Paula Rivillas


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 120
privillas@paquincpa.com

Mokhtar Lhafiane, CPA, CGA


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 121 mlhafiane@paquincpa.com

Claudia Hernandez


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 114 chernandez@paquincpa.com

Hajer Kayel


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 115
hkayel@paquincpa.com

Wafaa Baji


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 110
admin@paquincpa.com

Nathalie Gagnon


Téléphone:
Courriel:
514-339-2465 poste 135
ngagnon@paquincpa.com